Bittersweet Symphony

2004-03-23 at 11:58 p.m.

When you're happy

Today was a good day. Probably because I had a lot of stuff to do. That's what I need, really, stuff to do.

I did a stupid thing the other day. I wrote an email to my ex. Not in mind to cheat, no. But, you know, sometimes you miss connections that you once had. He didn't answer it. He probably has a girlfriend. No matter how much you've moved on, it's still weird to think that they're not standing in one place, pining after you. Anyway, I just wanted a friend, someone that I know already understands me. But I always write to him when I'm depressed, so, I think I freaked him out finally. That's a bad sign, really, if you don't need someone when you're happy.








A Deep Thought from Jack Handy:








Current Terror Alert Level:
Terror Alert Level