Bittersweet Symphony

2004-03-11 at 1:43 a.m.

The Mole-- it rocked. And it was bitchin'.... and gnarly

I found this site after searching for "becoming an immigration lawyer," and someone's diary came up. I thought it was really good. Maybe we'll be friends. I don't know why I searched for it. Sometimes I do random searches when I'm bored. I do want to become an immigration lawyer, though.

I guess I should be doing something important, but I waste a lot of time. It's pretty sad because I don't have a lot of time to be on the computer or read books because my 16 month old son doesn't allow those activities without considerable intereference.

I watch *Newlyweds*! What the hell is wrong with me?

I watch so much TV and if there's a day when there's not enough to Ti-Faux I'm not happy, but then if I do run out of recorded shows to watch, it does force me to do something more productive. So I guess I have to cut down on the number of Pointless Boring shows I watch. It's so hard though! Maybe they'll cancel some of them and I can just stop adding new ones. Except if they bring back the original The Mole, because that show rocked. Marry me, Anderson! Even if you're gay. That'd be better anyway, because I don't like sex.






A Deep Thought from Jack Handy:








Current Terror Alert Level:
Terror Alert Level