Bittersweet Symphony

2004-04-22 at 1:19 a.m.

Bzzzzz......

My vibrator went on the schizo, but luckily there is a 24 hour adult store here in this great city. Oh, excuse me, adult *super* store. I hate those stores and I hate the packaging of sex toys. Seriously, why would you put a basically unattractive peroxide blonde with the fakest fake fake tits you can imagine on a box that is supposed to be for women? Methinks there is a lack of subtlety and insight about women in the pleasure industry. Surprise surprise. Hence, the need for a pleasure industry. No, there would always be a need. I remember this girl who wrote (or writes) about her daily travails as an adult movie rental clerk. She was so funny. I should look for her again.

I mean, I think, really, that even if you just can't live without putting a woman on the box, it could be someone who is less obvious, and who isn't sucking on some dildo like she has to pretend like she is enjoying it immensely. I'm just saying.

I'm acting like I know and stuff. Actually, I just got my first vibrator about 2 weeks ago. It's a whole new world. Why, why wasn't I actively seeking to obtain one prior to this? I... don't know a lot.






A Deep Thought from Jack Handy:








Current Terror Alert Level:
Terror Alert Level