Bittersweet Symphony

2004-04-20 at 2:18 a.m.

It's a mean, mean word, and "kh" doesn't make it any softer

Got this test here

from Meli-Melo.

Your results are in! The Playstation Random Gentle Sex Master (RGSMf)

Easy to turn on. Hard to beat. You are The Playstation.

You're a nice girl, and you have lots of sex. It's therefore highly likely that you're attractive, and you're certainly outgoing & friendly. Plus, this healthy physical attitude of yours indicates deeper emotional well-being and stability. Unheard of. When guys dare to dream, they dream of you.

You don't get attached too easily, and, to wit, you're not necessarily looking for something long-term right now. That's a bigger asset than you know. Though, physically speaking, you're open to anything, you're keeping your emotional side well-protected. This means there won't be a lot of wreckage to clean up whenever you decide to settle down.

Your exact opposite: The Priss Deliberate Brutal Love Dreamer In the meantime, the men you share yourself with actually respect you. Like them, you enjoy sex for its own sake and don't need any other validation for pleasure than pleasure itself. Hopefully, you have the good sense to blow off anyone who thinks less of you for that. Usually, this is the part of the description where we offer some life-correcting advice, but honestly, we can't think of anything about you we'd change. Keep on fucking, partner.

OK, the first time I did it, I came out as Random Brutal Sex Master. But I'm not brutal, because they asked if you would rather you die or 10 random other people and then you or 10,000 random other people. If I was religious, I might have said me. But seeing as I think this is all there is, I value my and my children's lives more than anyone else's. It may sound harsh. It is harsh. I would sit and ponder over it and cry a lot for the rest of my life. It doesn't mean I'm selfish though. Most things don't come down to a "you or me" moment. I would give food to other people, but not my last morsel. We're talking about this in my philosophy class. It's very difficult for me. I really do value all life, just mine a tiny bit more.

It is a little bit skewed because I came off of being Mormon, and there I was in the middle of the Army. Not only the Army, but sort of like the Army equivalent of college. Double whammy. So, yeah, I had lots of people. I wouldn't say "random" though. I could not sleep with any guy. Or any attractive guy. I am intensely attracted to intelligence. I could be with someone, they would say something insightful or interesting or otherwise showcasing of brains, and seriously I would be turned on. And vice versa. But would I have slept with anyone I was really attracted to provided I was not in a relationship? Yeah. I guess I'm a whore.

After I got married I realized that I could have lived my whole life having 2 to 3 month relationships with interesting people and been just fine. Damn Mormonism. When you grow up your whole life with your eye on the prize (marriage), and your mother says nasty things to you like "No one is ever going to want to marry you," it just fucks you up. And you don't even realize until it's too late. Oh well. You make a turn, some paths are cut off forever. I suppose I wouldn't actually do anything differently if I could, I love my son too much.








A Deep Thought from Jack Handy:








Current Terror Alert Level:
Terror Alert Level