Bittersweet Symphony

2004-06-21 at 7:59 p.m.

Ruined

I forgot to mention the coolest thing we did this week, which was that we went to visit some Roman ruins. It was a marketplace and bathhouse. I've never seen anything older than, say, 150 years. The road was a mosaic, I can't believe they let you walk on it. We took some pictures of Aidan sitting on the base of one of the columns. My digital camera was full so I had to use a film camera. I hope they came out good.

No one is reading my diary. I've decided that is OK with me. I realized this the other day when I had the urge to write a diary, like I used to, and I was like, wait a minute, I have a diary.

Maybe my boredom (16 days to go) is so evident that it is boring just to read about me. Yeah, probably.

Oh, and by the way, how the hell does Diaryland know where I am to know what time it is where I am? I don't know that much about computers and stuff. That is cool.






A Deep Thought from Jack Handy:








Current Terror Alert Level:
Terror Alert Level